По-русски

Mr. Sacvoyage – is a chain of stores with focus on luggage, handbags, leather goods, briefcases, travel accessories and is rapidly developing on the Ukrainian market. Today, Mr. Sacvoyage includes 12 stores in 8 different cities of Ukraine, and we are trying to be more and more close to each of our clients.


Besides, two new websites are available for you: www.bagstore.com.ua and www.travelstore.ua


A bit of history: We have been working on the Ukrainian market since 1999. During this time, we have managed to geta presentable reputation, attracted many new customers, expanded sales network, the range of additional services, assortment of goods, product brands. We provide warranty and after-sales service. We also provide repair services for luggage and leather goods in our service center in the heart of Dnepropetrovsk city.

In Mr. Sacvoyage storesyou can find products for every taste and budget. Luggage of famous designer brands such as DELSEY BRIC'S and V & V, leather goods, wallets, briefcases, belts by ADPEL, TERGAN, FRANCO CESARE, NOBEL, KARYA, handbags by CIANNI CHIARINI, VITO TORELLI, TOSCA BLU and POLAROID sunglassesare presented in every Mr. Sacvoyage store .


Nowadays, our customers are better informed and they know how to choose the best for themselves. And when they come to the Mr. Sacvoyage store, they are also looking for professional assistance of qualified staff, warm welcome and individual approach to each client.


We are ready to improve and become the best for you, that is why we will be appreciated to receive any comments and opinions concerning service, assortment, kindness of staff etc.


© 2012 Mr. Sacvoyage

10k Naberezhnaya Pobedi str.,
Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
(056) 370-37-78
Info@mrsacvoyage.com.ua

In english

Mr. Саквояж — это сеть магазинов, которая специализируется на продаже багажа, женских сумок, кожгалантереи, портфелей, дорожных аксессуаров и активно развивается на украинском рынке. На сегодняшний день Mr. Саквояж включает в себя 12 магазинов в 8 городах Украины, и мы стараемся постоянно становится более доступными для вас.


Так же мы поддерживаем два интернет портала www.bagstore.com.ua и www.travelstore.ua


Мы работаем на украинском рынке c 1999 года. За это время нам удалось заработать достойную репутацию, привлечь большое количество новых клиентов, расширить торговую сеть, круг дополнительных услуг, ассортимента продаваемых товаров, товарных марок. Мы обеспечиваем гарантийное, послегарантийное обслуживание. Мы предоставляем услуги по ремонту багажа и кожгалантереи в нашем сервисном центре в Днепропетровске.

В сети магазинов Mr. Саквояж представлены товары на любой вкус и кошелек. Это и багаж известных торговых марок DELSEY, BRIC'S и V&V Travel, кожгалантерея, портмоне, портфели, ремни торговых марок Giudi, Tergan, Franco Cesare, Nobel, Karya, так же женская сумка Tosca Blu, Gianni Chiarini, VITO TORELLI, солнцезащитные очки POLAROID.

На сегодняшний день наши потребители более информированы и разборчивы. Они умеют выбирать лучшее и приходя в магазины Mr. Саквояж, ищут не только лучшие товары, но рассчитывают на компетентную помощь квалифицированного персонала, теплый прием и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.


Мы готовы совершенствоваться и развиваться, будем рабы любому отзыву о наших магазинах и обслуживании. Приймим во внимаение все ваши пожелания. Пишите нам через форму обратной связи! 


Заранее рады Вашему вниманию к нам!


© 2012 Мистер Саквояж

Днепропетровск
ул. Наб. Победы 10к
(056) 370-37-78
Info@mrsacvoyage.com.ua